April 16, 2012

I think unless I can come up with something more stunning as a title, I’ll use the date as a title.  (Unless it’s a tutorial tuesday, or something of the sort)

So still not feeling 100%, I spent most of my weekend sounding like a 70 year old smoker.  My husband swore he saw my spleen fly by during one of my coughing fits…

Anyway…  This week I’ll be doing some pages that will go along with my shiney new bloggy domain thing.  Exciting. 

My scripture for today (Joyce Meyer Reading Plan, Amplified Version)

Before I formed you in the womb I knew [and] approved of you [as My chosen instrument], and before you were born I separated and set you apart, consecrating you; [and] I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.  Jeremiah 1:5

What do I personally hear in this?  God loves us and chose us individually for great tasks, (even before we were born, or even our parents were born!) we merely have to trust in what He tells us and obey.

Leave a Reply

