Mother’s Day Card Workshop

Saturday, April 28, 2012 7p.m.

I’m hosting a Mother’s Day Card workshop at my humble home.  Since I live in a condo, space will be limited to 10 people.  If there is enough interest, I will be doing a second workshop either on Sunday, or the following week.

The event itself will be free.  If you place an order during the workshop weekend, you’ll receive 10% off your order.  Also,  the Dotty For You promotion will still be going on! (spend $35 and get the DFY paperpack for $5)

If you’d like to purchase a tombow adhesive runner/refills, I have some on hand. Runners are $3 and refills are $2, cuz I don’t believe in paying full price. =)

For more details/directions, e-mail me. kurtzcrafts(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

