May 4, 2012

I’ve started my day a little early today, the husband gets up at 5:30 and I usually go back to bed.  The fire was in me this morning, so I decided to stay up and try to keep the bird quiet while I went about my day.  (Don’t want an unhappy housemate at 6am)

Here is a list of things I need to do today, to at least try and hold myself accountable.  Some of them will be for later today, I’m going crafting with the girlfriends this evening.

Do Dishes-
Transfer Perscription
Buy Movie Tickets for The Avengers (Husband’s Birthday Weekend!)

Clean Fridge out
Clean Bathrooms
Clean Car
Laundry
Mail Out Etsy Order
Fold/Hang Clothes   Yay! While hanging a hoodie, I found my missing debit card!  Woohoo!!!
Utilize New Bookshelf
Organize Craft Area
FAFSA-
Graham Pictures- In progress
Buy Birdseed (Neo and outside birds)
Shophop Quiltback- later
Maya’s Wallhanging-later
Dresden plates- later

My favorite Graham picture I’ve edited so far and the reason I need to organize my crafty space ( I am so ashamed of myself.)

One thought on “May 4, 2012

Leave a Reply

