Here I am!

Hey!  I’ve missed you.  I don’t have a whole lot going on crafty wise in my life at the moment… (My new sewing machine is lonely!)  But I did buy some fabric that I wanted to share.  I have the afternoon off, and after lunch with the husband, I plan on starting some laundry and sewing!

On the left, a lightweight lineny feeling fabric that I found at wal-mart on clearance.  I’m going to make a tunic looking top out of it.
On the right, the coolest fabric ever that is going to be made into a big-ass-bag.
I bought extra!  I placed it in my Etsy shop!

Leave a Reply

