Fabric Stash and Bathroom Decor

So I got home from work and decided that I wanted to hang my hooks for necklaces.  I’m pretty handy (when I want to be) and here is my hooks, and the earring holder I made for myself.  The little white hooks came from Big Lots for $3 and also came in black or brown with silver hooks.

You like my pretty blue walls?  I’m proud of the Hub, he picked it out himself.

And then here is fabric that I bought, intending them all to go together, but looking at them again, some are too bold for the others…

Some are floral, some are plaid, and some are just cute patterns.  If you have a good quilt pattern in mind, I’m all ears!

Leave a Reply

