Tutorial Tuesday Cop-Out

Happy Tuesday!  I knew it was time for another Tutorial Tuesday, but I couldn’t decide which tutorial to feature today.  The solution?  Link over to my pinterest board; Hey, I could make that!
Hey, I could make that! is my DIY board. 

If you’re not on pinterest, you have to join by invitation.  Let me know, and I will invite you! 

Now is a good opportunity to get you to share your favorite tutorials!  Share away!

OH MAN! UPDATE!

So I was digging through my blog subscriptions and stumbled upon a sewing knits tutorial!  AMAZING! and simple!  Tissue Paper! 
Go over and see it in all it’s glory with pictures.  http://www.mesewcrazy.com/2012/05/end-knit-wavy-seam-syndrome.html

Leave a Reply

