Neener Neener

So the Hub and I purchased Guild Wars 2 over the weekend, and at first, I was a little nervous.  I didn’t do very well playing the first GW by myself.  To cut myself a little slack, my friends had been playing a long time when I decided to jump on the bandwagon.  I had to level up fast, and struggled when I was in a party with them.  (Especially since my pc could barely run GW at the time)

Guild Wars 2 on the other hand, I’m a higher level than both my Hub, and his buddies!  Neener Neener!  Yipee!  LOL the gloating is over, I promise!

The folks at GW HQ decided to make it feel and run like a combination of WOW (World of Warcraft) and GW, so both GW players and WOW players would feel comfortable enough to give it a go.  I like it MUCH better, the only problem is I’m not sure what  job I want to learn (I’m thinking either cook or jeweler).  I’m a human, and a necromancer.  I have a creepy lilac colored mohawk and thick heavy eye makeup running down my face.  If I were at home, I’d post a picture of her.  lol

Anyway, I’m sitting at work thinking I should be at home, wandering through the Shiverpeaks!

2 thoughts on “Neener Neener

    • Instead of paying a monthly fee, you pay once for the game, and once for any expansions that come out. You might be able to find a really good deal on the first GW now that the second is coming out… =)

Leave a Reply

