Merry Christmas Everyone!

Well, it’s here!  It doesnt’ quite feel like Christmas, but I’m bustling away anyway.  I have stockings to finish, a tote bag to make, and there is a turkey in the oven.  There is still much wrapping to be done, and if it’s all finished in time, I’m going to make some more pot holders.

My husband and I were talking about it, and I’m going to make an “office day” to work on my business.  I think it will be Mondays.  I’ll be working on my stock, taking photos, posting on my blog and etsy, and trying not to spend too much time on Facebook!  lol

I also am excited to start a memory jar that I saw on Pinterest.  You just take a big mason jar and as good things happen (or bad) you jot it down on a slip of paper and put it in the jar to reflect over at the end of the year.  I’m excited about this because as I am trying to reflect on 2012, I’m kind of only remember from October on.  It scares me that I remember so little of the year, but a lot has happened in my family’s lives.

My sincere prayer is that you and your family have a Merry Christmas, and that 2013 is filled with abundance!

One thought on “Merry Christmas Everyone!

Leave a Reply

