Tag Tastic

So I may or may not be going tag crazy… =)

Over the next week or so I will be adding a lot of die cut tags.  There are already a few available, and if you feel you would like a different size or color, or even a shape I don’t offer yet, please let me know through etsy’s message system.  (You can get with me many, many other ways, but that will be the easiest to keep track of)

il_570xN.401821682_e5rk

585

il_570xN_442455463_pb26

I also got my glittery little hands on some discounted washi tape that I wanted to pass along!  Right now you can purchase a set of two washi tapes for $5 and free shipping!  Pick from 4 designs… http://www.etsy.com/listing/126893190

Leave a Reply

