Happy Spring!

Just a quick post, I’m excited that spring is finally upon us poor souls in Michigan!!!
There was a pretty good thunderstorm last night, and like magic, the grass is green today and flowers are starting to poke their sleepy heads from the soil. 

My boss was joking that she may have to build an ark to get to work, but I’m excited for more earth-healing rain! 

Very soon I’m going to try my hand at miniatures and doll houses, we’re in the home stretch till we have a free room to become the office!  I can’t remember if I posted after my roommate rant that the Hubs gave the roommate until the end of April to move out. 

At some point today, if the rain lets up a little, I’ll take some photos and share my spring bliss with you!

Leave a Reply

