Spring has Sprunged-ded-ed

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! It’s finally Spring here in good ole Michigan!  Yesterday it was 72 degrees (Fahrenheit) and didn’t get below 50 last night, and today was in the mid 60s with some light rain.  A true spring weekend!  I hear it’s supposed to be above 70 tomorrow too!!!

If you couldn’t tell, I may be beside myself with joy.  lol

Now, onto a few pics of what’s going on around here…

I bought the two miniature kits below and am working on the dresser first.  It will NOT look like that, I’m painting it white for a shabby chic look.

004

Below is my Ellie with a new faceup and some clay cookies that I made

006

Leave a Reply

