Confessions of a Craft Mess

So I am thoroughly ashamed of myself, but I took pictures to shame myself further… lol

This picture is after I’ve cleaned HALF of the mess up!  That table was my computer desk, and yes, there really was a computer on there with all that.  The couch was making a barricade for me to pile up against, then we moved the couch and I got to work.
Imamess

This is the pile that I’ve already moved into the office

contained mess

And here is what is already half organized in the closet

boxed mess

And here is WHY I decided to tackle my mess…  To go from this

fiddy buck special

to this!
new couch!

4 thoughts on “Confessions of a Craft Mess

Leave a Reply

