Goals

I am setting some goals for myself, I know that I need to make changes.

  • Every week I want to complete two craft projects and get them posted on ebay or etsy.  This could be a simple as a doll skirt or a necklace.  I need the extra income and I haven’t been doing very well on making product to sell.

Don’t mind the shameless self promotion —>  http://www.etsy.com/shop/kurtzcrafts  and           http://myworld.ebay.com/missi_eagles

  • I want to lose at least ten pounds by the end of August.  I know that gives me six whole weeks for a measly ten pounds, but I want an achievable and surpassable goal.  I want to look back and say I put the cherry on top if I am able to lose more.  The photo beneath is of me this last week while on vacation.  This angle gives me an idea of how much I’ve really spread in the horizontal direction, something you can’t really see from the standard front angle in the mirror.

1074212_10151737635548307_419052172_o

  • I need to post to my blog more! I’m going to try for at least twice a month, hopefully more now that I have a smart phone again, making it easier to post.  Whether it’s just a musing about my day, or a new craft project/tutorial, I need to be more present.
Leave a Reply

