Food!

image

I’m trying the Nutrigrain Fruit & Oat Harvest bar today in Strawberry. I have to say I don’t like it as much as the regular bars. The bottom is very thick and the strawberry has a vague chemical taste. It has 4g of protein, so that’s a plus, right?

image

I also tried the Mueller’s Corners Mango and Greek Yogurt. I was pleasantly surprised. I’m in a love hate struggle with Greek yogurt and this had a milder tang than others I’ve tried.

Is anyone else on an adventure with healthier snacks streak?

Leave a Reply

