Eastery Musings

Hey gang!  Happy Easter!  HE IS RISEN!

Today is just going to kind of be some of the thoughts banging around in my head.

A few weeks ago I spilled the blue mountain dew (I think it tastes like the blue part or a rocket pop) on my keyboard and the only key that is sticking- the A!!!!!!  Of all the keys on a keyboard, why the a?!  lol

I have a youtube video posted!  It is short and not very good, but I did a Tuesday Morning haul video.  My Tuesday Morning is kind of devoid of craft supplies compared to what I see others score, but I was happy to get some scrappy love.  If you’d like to check it out, click here.  It kind of makes me laugh, I have no likes and one dislike.  Gee, thanks.  lol

Finally, I was thinking about why I scrapbook vs. why others scrapbook.  I feel like there are two main reasons people scrapbook.  You either take lots of pictures that you want to remember in a pretty way, or you are scrapbooking because the muse tells you to, and you just so happen to place pictures on a layout.  I am in that second place, I really don’t take photos for memory keeping.  I am trying to change that and did start my first project life album, but I am only giving myself a goal of once a  month for that album.

Okay, I might have had more to say, but I am sick of erasing all the unwanted aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas.  LOL

Bye friends!

 

One thought on “Eastery Musings

Leave a Reply

