Aprilish with a cutfile

Hello!

I say Aprilish because mother nature has been a little finicky with us here in Michigan.  We had three beautiful, 70-something degree days, and some days where it didn’t get above freezing.  I was really hoping for a beautiful spring day today, but the forecast only calls for a high of 57.  Bummer.  Oh well, I keep hearing that we are going to go from cold to hot, so I will stick out the cold stint.  At least the trees are blooming.

I have two little videos on my youtube channel if you’d like to check those out, they’re just haul videos.  I want to work on some process videos, but first I need to get some sort of space worked out.  I was thinking about buying a little tripod for my phone, it is just easier to use my phone instead of my camera, as silly as that sounds.

I have a new cutfile for you today!  (click on the pic to go to my dropbox)

It was inspired by this video from the Crafty Maven Getaway Channel.  I was really excited by the pyramid of hearts in both her layout and the layout she was scraplifting.  So thank you, Evi, if you happen to see this!

I personally have a silhouette portrait at home, but I thought this would be more usable on a cameo mat.  If you aren’t comfortable changing the cutfile yourself for a portrait mat, let me know and I can make one for the portrait and upload it.

 

Thanks for stopping by!  Adios!

 

 

 

Leave a comment